Main Content

Organization and Staff

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

Teresa Abi-Nader Dahlberg

Shelia Williams, Executive Assistant to the Provost

Elaine Cole, Director, Communications and Special Projects

Claire Sanders, Provost’s Faculty Fellow and Academic Affairs DEI Advocate

Theresa Gaul, Director, TCU Core Curriculum

Susan Mace Weeks
Vice Provost

Wendy Bell, Assistant to the Vice Provost

Annorah Moorman, Associate Vice Provost for Student Success

David E. Allen, Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Brianna Edwards, Accreditation Coordinator, Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Sandra Callaghan, Director, Center for International Studies

Julie Lovett, Director, Extended Education

Cheryl Slocumb, Director, William L. Adams Center for Writing

M. Francyne Huckaby
Associate Provost, Faculty Affairs

Joanna Schmidt, Director, Koehler Center for Instruction, Innovation & Engagement

          Ashlyn Holliday, Graduate Assistant

Reginald Wilburn
Associate Provost, Undergraduate Affairs

Mike Scott
Associate Provost, Enrollment Management

Heath Einstein, Dean, Admissions

Nichole Fisher, Registrar

Victoria Chen, Director, Financial Aid

Megan Soyer
Associate Provost, Academic Planning, Budgeting & Operations

Meredith Brunson, Director, Academic Affairs Finance and Operations

Cathan Coghlan, Director, Institutional Research

Mica Bibb, Associate Director, Faculty Services, Appointments and Recruitment

Amanda Gonzales, Coordinator of Faculty Recruitment and Appointments

Floyd Wormley
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Johnny Nhan, Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

LeAnn Forsberg, Director, Sponsored Programs, Research

Teresa Miles Hendrix, Associate Director, Sponsored Programs, Research



Kristie Bunton
Dean, Bob Schieffer College of Communication

Stuart D. Flynn
Dean, TCU School of Medicine

Frank Hernandez
Dean, College of Education

Tracy Hull
Dean, Mary Couts Burnett Library

Michael Kruger
Dean, College of Science & Engineering

Ronald Pitcock
Dean, John V. Roach Honors College and Wassenich Family Endowed Chair

Daniel Pullin
John V. Roach Dean, Neeley School of Business

Amy Hardison Tully
Teresa Ann Carter King Dean, College of Fine Arts

Sonja S. Watson
Dean, AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Christopher Watts
Marilyn and Morgan Davies Dean, Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Floyd Wormley
Dean, Graduate Studies