Main Content

Reaffirmation Teams and Resources

SACSCOC 2023 Steering Committee (to date)

Victor J. Boschini, Chancellor

Teresa Abi-Nader Dahlberg, Provost and Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs


Reaffirmation is led by the Office of Institutional Effectiveness

David E. Allen, Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Brianna Edwards, Assistant Director of Institution Effectiveness and QEP Director

Sandy Callaghan, Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Nichole McDuffie-Rabb, Administrative Assistant

Jose Luis Cano, Graduate Assistant

Patti Gregg, Consultant


Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)

QEP Team


SACSCOC Resources

Evaluator Resources