

Vice Provost of Research Search Committee

Name	Title	TCU Affiliation
Tom Wavering Co-Chair	Chief University Strategy and Innovation Officer	Office of The President
LeAnn Forsberg Co-Chair	Director of Sponsored Programs	Office of Research
Amy Tully	Dean, College of Fine Arts	College of Fine Arts
Sonja Watson	Dean, AddRan College of Liberal Arts	AddRan College of Liberal Arts
Mark Houston	Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, Eunice and James L. West Chair in Marketing	Neeley School of Business
Gregory Kearns	Associate Dean for Research; Director of Faculty Scholarship and Research; and Assistant Director for Scholarly Pursuit and Thesis	Anne Burnett Marion School of Medicine
Emily Lund	Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders	Harris College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Kayla Green	Professor of Chemistry	College of Science and Engineering
Danica Knight	Rees-Jones Director of the Karyn Purvis Institute for Child Development, Professor of Psychology	College of Science and Engineering
Anton Naumov	Associate Professor of Physics	College of Science and Engineering
Charles Freeman	Department Chair and Professor of Fashion Merchandising	College of Fine Arts
Molly Weinburgh	Professor, Director of Andrews Institute for Research in Mathematics & Science Education, Andrews Chair of Mathematics and Science Education	College of Education
Keith Gaddie	Hoffman Chair of the American Ideal and Professor of Political Science	AddRan College of Liberal Arts
Daxton "Chip" Stewart	Assistant Provost for Research and Compliance, Professor of Journalism	Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Caron Patton	Director of Financial Operations	Research Accounting
Weldon George	Manager of Research Compliance	Research Compliance
Andrea Nordmann	Chief University Compliance Officer	Office of the President
Aisha Torrey-Sawyer	Director of the Center for Connection Culture	Center for Connection Culture
Megan Soyer	Associate Provost Planning and Budgeting	Office of the Provost