John V. Roach Dean Neeley School of Business Search Committee

	Name	Title	Representation
1	Mark Houston	Associate Dean For Faculty and Research, Professor, Marketing Department	Committee Chair, Marketing
2	Chris Watts	Dean, Harris College of Nursing and Health Sciences	Dean
3	Kris Bunton	Dean, Bob Schieffer College of Communication	Dean
4	Bill Wempe	Professor, Chair Accounting Department	Chair Accounting
5	Will Drover	Associate Professor, Chair, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department	Chair Entrepreneurship and Innovation
6	Steve Mann	Associate Professor, Chair, Finance Department	Chair Finance
7	Jeff Stratman	Professor, Chair Information Systems & Supply Chain Department	Chair Information Systems and Supply Chain Management
8	Mary Uhl-Bien	BNSF Professor of Leadership, Chair, Management and Leadership Department	Chair Management Leadership
9	Yash Bhagwat	Associate Professor, Interim Chair Marketing Department	Chair Marketing
10	Shana Clor-Proell	Professor, Accounting Department	Accounting, Professors
11	Thomas Moeller	Associate Professor, Finance Department	Finance, Associate Professor
12	Gretchen Ross	Assistant Professor of Marketing	Marketing, Assistant Professor
13	Alessandra Rizzi	Assistant Professor of Management	Management and Leadership, Assistant Professor
14	Thomas Allison	Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation	Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Associate Professor
15	Patricia Jordan	Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Information Systems and Supply Chain Management	Information Systems and Supply Chain Management, Associate Professor of Practice
16	Megan Soyer	Associate Provost, Academic Planning, Budgeting and Operations	Provost Rep - ex officio
17	Kenneth Chapman	Instructor, Management and Leadership Department	Diversity Advocate, Instructors
18	Ann Tasby	Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence, Instructor of Accounting	Office of Inclusive Excellence
19	Claire Sanders	Provost's Faculty Fellow and Academic Affairs DEI Advocate	Provost Rep - ex officio
20	Laura Barclay	Director of Development	Dean's Office
21	Anne Rooney	Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs	Graduate Programs
22	Lynn Muller	Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs	Undergraduate Programs
23	DD Alexander	Chair, Neeley Board of Advisors	BOV/External
24	Luther King	Emeritus Board of Trustee Member	BOV/External
25	Josh Grant	Graduate Student, MBA	Graduate Student
26	Kayla Mullin	Undergraduate Student, Neeley Fellow	Undergraduate Student